Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"justoldalph"
[etree]Little Feat Live at Paul's Mall on 1973-04-01 - Little Feat
Tuning Cat Fever Hamburger Midnight Radio Intro/Talk Sailin Shoes** Two Trains Got No Shadow On Your Way Down Walkin' All Night Fat Man In The Bathtub Willin A Apolitical Blues Cold Cold Cold > Dixie Chicken** > Tripe Face Boogie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,051 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at L'Olympia on 1972-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line He's Gone Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Tennessee Jed Good Lovin' Sing Me Back Home Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told Ramble On Rose It Hurts Me Too Truckin' -> Space -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Other One Jam -> Space -> Me And Bobby McGee -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Jack Straw Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down...
Keywords: Soundboard; Joe Samaritano
Downloads: 2,653 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Hall on 1972-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Box Of Rain, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Bird Song, Big River, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Mississippi Half Step, Morning Dew, Tomorrow Is Forever, Promised Land, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,040 1.50 out of 5 stars1.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1977-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Deal, Mama Tried, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Ship of Fools, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,427 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Easttown Theatre on 1971-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, One More Saturday Night Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Sugar Magnolia, Comes A Time, Truckin', Brown Eyed Women, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,074 1.50 out of 5 stars1.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Beacon Theatre on 1976-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, It Must Have Been The Roses, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow-> Might As Well Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Stella Blue, Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Dancin' In The Streets-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,692 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Box Of Rain, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Playin' In The Band, Loser, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,344 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Performing Arts Center on 1972-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Big River, Loser, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Stella Blue, Beat It On Down The Line, Rockin' Pneumonia, Playin' In The Band Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Dark Star-> Mississippi Half Step, Me And Bobby McGee, Tomorrow Is Forever, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,788 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater, Portchester NY on 1971-02-23 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,536 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Legion Stadium on 1970-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried, The Frozen Logger, Easy Wind, Till The Morning Comes, Truckin', Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Candyman, Big Railroad Blues, Minglewood Blues, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew, Casey Jones Dire Wolf, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,342 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1969-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Early: Green Green Grass Of Home, Me & My Uncle, High Time, China Cat Sunflower-> Morning Dew, Alligator-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Slewfoot, Cosmic Charlie; Late: Old, Old House, Sittin' on Top Of The World, King Bee, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried, High Time, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Yellow Dog Story, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,064 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1977-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Deal Good Lovin', Mississippi Half Step, Dancin' In The Streets-> Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah, Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,823 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rose Palace on 1969-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,855 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Yale Bowl, Yale University on 1971-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Mama Tried, Big Railroad Blues, Hard To Handle, Loser, Playin' In The Band-> Dark Star-> Bird Song, El Paso, Me And Bobby McGee Bertha, Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle, Deal, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Darkness Jam-> Not Fade Away, E:Uncle John's Band-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,529 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1971-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Playing In The Band, Loser, Cumberland Blues, Hard To Handle, Greatest Story Ever Told > Johnny B. Goode Set 2: Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Me & Bobby McGee, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia, Deal > Not Fade Away > Going Down The Road Feeling Bad > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,007 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Black Throated Wind Sugaree Next Time You See Me Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Mr. Charlie Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band You Win Again Cumberland Blues Chinatown Shuffle El Paso Good Lovin' -> Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion) Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Big Railroad Blues Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,824 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Around & Around, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Box Of Rain, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones** Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Sugaree, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One*-> Morning Dew*, Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night Notes: Main Source: Vault pre-FM reels > DAT Patch Source: pre-FM KSAN reel (htt...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,419 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alfred College on 1970-05-01 - Grateful Dead
(Acoustic Dead:) The Race Is On, Wake Up Little Susie, New Speedway Boogie, Cold Jordan, Uncle John's Band (NRPS Set, Garcia on pedal steel: Dirty Business, Last Lonely Eagle, Cecilia, Rainbow, Louisiana Lady, Honky Tonk Women) (Electric Dead:) Drums > Not Fade Away, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment, High Time, Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 77,754 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1975-10-18 - Little Feat
01. Skin It Back 02. Fat Man In The Bathtub 03. One Love Stand 04. Rock & Roll Doctor 05. Oh Atlanta 06. On Your Way Down 07. All That You Dream 08. Down Below The Borderline 09. Romance Dance 10. Dixie Chicken 11. Tripe Face Boogie 12. Willin' 13. Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 72,056 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gaelic Park on 1971-08-26 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, El Paso, Big Boss Man, Big Railroad Blues, Hard To Handle, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Sugar Magnolia, Empty Pages, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Me & My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Deal, Cumberland Blues, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One, Next Time You See Me, Me And Bobby McGee, Uncle John's Band, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,571 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Victim Or The Crime-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Desolation Row-> Deal Box Of Rain-> Foolish Heart-> Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Morning Dew, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 77,532 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(90 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 305,051 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(110 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Little Feat

Related mediatypes

etree